Team


Stanley Milne

Founder, Wealth Advisor


Phone: (503) 982-7040
Fax: (503) 982-7044

stanley.milne@lpl.com

Stan Milne is the Founding Partner of Legacy Financial. Stan started his career in the investment services industry in 1981. Stan is a Registered Securities Principal and Registered Representative with LPL Financial. In addition, he...

Read More...


Bob Rhoades, AAMS® AIF®

Founder, Wealth Advisor, LPL Registered Principal


Phone: (503) 982-7040
Fax: (503) 982-7044

bob.rhoades@lpl.com

Bob Rhoades is a native of Woodburn and a Woodburn High School graduate. After serving in the United States Navy he graduated from Corban University in Salem, Oregon. Upon graduation he served as a youth pastor for 15 years. He began...

Read More...


 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Dix, CFP® CDFA®

CEO, Wealth Advisor


Phone: (503) 982-7040
Fax: (503) 982-7044

laura.dix@lpl.com

Laura Dix rounds out the investment team of Legacy Financial. She joined her father, Stan, and business partner, Bob, as an LPL Investment Advisor Representative since 2009. Laura also holds...

Read More...


 

Michael Kuebler

Wealth Advisor, Investment Analyst

 

Phone: (503) 982-7040
Fax: (503) 982-7044

michael.kuebler@lpl.com 

Born in Oregon, Michael graduated high school from South Salem in 2000. After earning a scholarship to play at the University of Hawaii, he would eventually be selected First Team All-Conference for basketball, while also receiving...

Read More...


 

Lizaveta Kuznetsov

Office Administrator

 

Phone: (503) 982-7040
Fax: (503) 982-7044

lizaveta.kuznetsov@lpl.com

Liza was born and raised in Woodburn as part of a large berry farming family.  She was highly involved in the daily operation of the family farm.  A Canby High School graduate, she continued with her love of plants and earned... 

Read More...


Brenna Vitus

Client Services Associate

 

Phone: (503) 982-7040
Fax: (503) 982-7044

brenna.vitus@lpl.com

Brenna is from Hermiston, Oregon and graduated from Hermiston High School. Her family is deeply rooted in the farming community of Hermiston. She has been in the customer service industry for 10 years and loves working with people...

Read More...


Holden Smith 

Client Experience Specialist

 

Phone: (503) 982-7040
Fax: (503) 982-7044

holden.smith@lpl.com

Holden Smith is from St. Paul, Oregon and graduated from St. Paul High School in 2018. He has attended Oregon State University for the past three years and is pursuing a degree in Finance. He began working at Legacy in June of 2021...

Read More...